Stewards List - May 2017

 

Name                                      Location                       Cell #                                    E-Mail           

 

Adcock, Gerald                      Killeen                                                             adcockgerald@yahoo.com

Almefleh, Omar                      Jacksonville                                                     omar.almefleh@yahoo.com

Bickham, Joe                           Graham                         940-445-1404            jrb683@yahoo.com

Brachtenbach, Jeffrey            Midland                        509-834-9408             jbrachtenbach@gmail.com 

Bradburn, Joe                          EDOC                           469-878-2422            josephbradburn@ymail.com

Broughton, John                     Mineral Wells, FSR       940-390-3414            fremen1010@yahoo.com

Buck, Kingston                       Brownwood                  562-879-3524            kingston.buck@gmail.com

Bumpus, Larry                        Waxahachie                   469-297-0633            bumpusllarry@yahoo.com

Carpenter, Payton                 Tyler SC                          (469) 274-4245         paytoncarp1993@gmail.com

Castillo, Alex                          EFW, FSR                                                            a.cas50@yahoo.com

Chapman, James                     WDOC                          817-319-7425            jachapman103@yahoo.com

Copeland, Aaron                     Tyler                             903-570-9779            ajcopeland8@yahoo.com

Cox, Craig                               NSC                                214-250-6568           cox2773@yahoo.com

De La Fuente, Ureil                Athens                           903-275-4801           urieldlf93@gmail.com

Deleon, Rodney                      Waco                             254-405-4736            poleclimber08@aol.com

Elrod, Lonnie                          Paris                              903-517-5797            lonnieelrod@yahoo.com

Evans, Freddie                        Waco                             254-867-9497            fevans2@hot.rr.com

Fickes, Charles                 NESC                         702-378-6139       charlesfickes@gmail.com

Fontenot, Russell                    Taylor                            512-924-0148            fonty8919@yahoo.com

Fugett, Chris                           Bonham                         903-449-1960            fugettchris@yahoo.com

Gill, Willie                               Lufkin                            432-202-5125            willielg_22@yahoo.com

Graham, Jeff                           WDOC                          817-300-8682            anniegraham@att.net

Gray, Don                               Waco, FSR                    254-716-2599            dwgray@grandecom.net

Hager, Jason                         Mexia                            903-229-7577             jnlhager@hotmail.com

Hagood, Josh                          Arlington, FSR             972-358-5925            Josh.Hagood@ymail.com

Hicks, Jerry                             Lake Dallas, FSR          940-453-9919            jdhicks04@gmail.com

Horton, Cody                          Tyler                                                                codythelineman@yahoo.com

Jackson, Charlie                      East Doc                       972-965-4653            jackson-charlie@sbcglobal.net

Jackson, John                          FT Worth, FSR               903-714-4330          honestjack25@yahoo.com

Jones, Jon                              West Doc                         254-424-8975           jonalleyn@yahoo.com

Kemp, David                          Jacksonville                   903-360-0695            davidkemp.dk@gmail.com

Kite, Clotho (Tater)                Mineral Wells               817-637-3256             tater_kite@sbcglobal.net

Lawry, Marvin                        Wichita Falls                 940-631-3492       

Magana, Joseph                       S Arlington, FSR          214-507-7662            deltadad7@yahoo.com

Martin, Dwayne                      Round Rock, FSR        512-657-0186       

McAuley, Ross                        EDOC                           214-212-9420            ross.mcauley@sbcglobal.net

Morley, Edward                      Odessa                           432-235-9816           emorley40@yahoo.com

Meza, Daniel                           EDOC                                                             dmeza66@yahoo.com

Niemann, Daniel                     Arlington                       209-271-5479          diniemann@gmail.com

Orr, John                                 NESC                            469-531-8998            earnhardtfanru12@yahoo.com

Piccihi, Jason                           Arlington                       940-255-2324            piccihijason@gmail.com

Rambo, Freddie                      Midland                        432-940-4162            far4162@yahoo.com

Ramirez, Augie                       Taylor                            512-569-6415            augieramirez@austin.rr.com

Randall, Adam                        E Fort Worth, FSR        817-896-6902            randall821@gmail.com

Ranger, Curtis                         Texoma SC                  903-276-4139            curtisranger@gmail.com

Reed, Micah                            Lake Dallas, FSR                                             micah_rd@yahoo.com

Riley, Rusty                            NSC                             972-741-7429             Rusty.Riley1@yahoo.com

Robertson, Jason              Tyler                         903-472-0085      bassdaddy76@yahoo.com

Robison, Kevin                       Taylor                            512-559-7140            kevin.robison@hotmail.com

Roybal, Albert                           WDOC                          972-345-1529          albert9497@att.net

Seago, James                           Brownwood                  325-998-6695            seapow@yahoo.com

Smith, Scott                            EDOC                             214-801-5129            ssmithlu69@yahoo.com

Stevens, David                        Wichita Falls                 817-526-4279            linelifes144@gmail.com

Stewart, Brandon                    Temple                          254-723-0314            btstewart4@yahoo.com

Stewart, Darron                      Tyler                              512-578-6758            darronstewart84@gmail.com

Turney, Jeff                             Midland                                                             jpturney@lyntgar.net

Villa, Jose                                HEB                              208-412-8516              villa.jose17@gmail.com

Villasana, Shon                       Snyder                           325-728-0487            s_villasana@yahoo.com

Watkins, Stephen                    Benbrook                                                         wat69us@hotmail.com

Werline, Josh                           Stephenville                 903-249-9721            werelinejosh@gmail.com

Wells, Scott                             Odessa                                                               wells.scotty@yahoo.com

Williams, Edward                   DeSoto                          469-595-2616            williamstransportservice@yahoo.com

Williams, Johnny                     Gainesville                    940-372-9412            johnny4479@sbcglobal.net